Search artist, team or venue:


Katy Perry
Katy Perry

Premium Seats USA has the largest inventory of VIP Katy Perry tickets on the web. We specialize in premium seating to high demand and sold-out events and we sell our tickets at market value, not face value. Our goal is to provide our clients the best tickets at the best price for memorable lifetime experiences.

Looking for more than just tickets? We carry a variety of Katy Perry entertainment packages that include pre-event hospitality such as a private upscale dinner or tailgate party, first class limousine service, VIP parking, celebrity autograph and meet and greet sessions, official gift items and more. Order online or call us toll free at 1-866-312-9295 to speak with an experienced event specialist who will be glad to assist you with the seat selection process. If you can't find the Katy Perry VIP tickets or Katy Perry VIP package you are looking for on our website, please contact us or check back often as our inventory is constantly being updated.

Katy Perry Schedule
Katy Perry
Thursday, May 08, 2014 at 06:30 PM
Location: Odyssey Arena - Belfast, BF
Katy Perry
Saturday, May 10, 2014 at TBD
Location: Metro Radio Arena (formerly Telewest Arena) - Newcastle Upon Tyne, NU
Katy Perry
Sunday, May 11, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Capital FM Arena - Nottingham - Nottingham, NG
Katy Perry
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: LG Arena - Birmingham, BI
Katy Perry
Saturday, May 17, 2014 at TBD
Location: The Hydro At SECC - Glasgow, GG
Katy Perry
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 at TBD
Location: Phones4u Arena (Formerly Manchester Arena) - Manchester, MN
Katy Perry
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 at TBD
Location: Liverpool Echo Arena - Liverpool, LV
Katy Perry
Friday, May 23, 2014 at TBD
Location: Motorpoint Arena (formerly Sheffield Arena) - Sheffield, SV
Katy Perry
Friday, May 23, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Motorpoint Arena (formerly Sheffield Arena) - Sheffield, SV
Katy Perry
Saturday, May 24, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Phones4u Arena (Formerly Manchester Arena) - Manchester, MN
Katy Perry
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 at TBD
Location: O2 Arena - London - London, GL
Katy Perry
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 at TBD
Location: O2 Arena - London - London, GL
Katy Perry
Friday, May 30, 2014 at TBD
Location: O2 Arena - London - London, GL
Katy Perry
Saturday, May 31, 2014 at 06:30 PM
Location: O2 Arena - London - London, GL
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Sunday, June 22, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: PNC Arena (Formerly RBC Center) - Raleigh, NC
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC
Katy Perry
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Friday, June 27, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Bridgestone Arena (Formerly Sommet Center) - Nashville, TN
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Saturday, June 28, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Monday, June 30, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Tampa Bay Times Forum - Tampa, FL
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: BB&T Center (Formerly BankAtlantic Center) - Sunrise, FL
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Thursday, July 03, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Katy Perry
Saturday, July 05, 2014 at 06:30 PM
Location: Odyssey Arena - Belfast, BF
Katy Perry
Monday, July 07, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Wednesday, July 09, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Friday, July 11, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Saturday, July 12, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Katy Perry
Saturday, July 12, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Canadian Tire Centre (formerly Scotiabank Place) - Ottawa, ON
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Friday, July 18, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Saturday, July 19, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Katy Perry
Monday, July 21, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Thursday, July 24, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Friday, July 25, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Friday, August 01, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: TD Garden (Fleet Center) - Boston, MA
Katy Perry
Saturday, August 02, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: TD Garden (Fleet Center) - Boston, MA
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Monday, August 04, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Thursday, August 07, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: United Center - Chicago, IL
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Friday, August 08, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: United Center - Chicago, IL
Katy Perry & Kacey Musgraves
Sunday, August 10, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Katy Perry & Kacey Musgraves
Monday, August 11, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Palace Of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI
Katy Perry & Kacey Musgraves
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Katy Perry & Kacey Musgraves
Thursday, August 14, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Quicken Loans Arena (formerly Gund Arena) - Cleveland, OH
Katy Perry & Kacey Musgraves
Saturday, August 16, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY
Katy Perry & Kacey Musgraves
Sunday, August 17, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Scottrade Center - Saint Louis, MO
Katy Perry & Kacey Musgraves
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Katy Perry & Kacey Musgraves
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Pinnacle Bank Arena - Lincoln, NE
Katy Perry & Kacey Musgraves
Friday, August 22, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Katy Perry & Kacey Musgraves
Saturday, August 23, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Fargodome - Fargo, ND
Katy Perry & Kacey Musgraves
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: MTS Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Katy Perry & Kacey Musgraves
Thursday, August 28, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Credit Union Centre - Saskatchewan Place - Saskatoon, SK
Katy Perry & Kacey Musgraves
Friday, August 29, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Scotiabank Saddledome (Formerly Pengrowth Saddledome) - Calgary, AB
Katy Perry & Kacey Musgraves
Sunday, August 31, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Rexall Place - Edmonton, AB
Katy Perry & Kacey Musgraves
Monday, September 01, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Rexall Place - Edmonton, AB
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Friday, September 12, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) - Portland, OR
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Saturday, September 13, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Honda Center (formerly Arrowhead Pond) - Anaheim, CA
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Honda Center (formerly Arrowhead Pond) - Anaheim, CA
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Friday, September 19, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Saturday, September 20, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Monday, September 22, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: SAP Center (formerly HP Pavilion) - San Jose, CA
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: SAP Center (formerly HP Pavilion) - San Jose, CA
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Thursday, September 25, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Jobing.com Arena (formerly Glendale Arena) - Glendale, AZ
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Friday, September 26, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: MGM Grand Garden Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Monday, September 29, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: EnergySolutions Arena (formerly The Delta Center) - Salt Lake City, UT
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Thursday, October 02, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Friday, October 03, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Sunday, October 05, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Fedex Forum - Memphis, TN
Katy Perry
Sunday, October 05, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Metro Radio Arena (formerly Telewest Arena) - Newcastle Upon Tyne, NU
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Monday, October 06, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Bank Of Oklahoma Center - Tulsa, OK
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Smoothie King Center (Formerly New Orleans Arena) - New Orleans, LA
Katy Perry
Friday, October 10, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Katy Perry
Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Katy Perry
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at 08:30 PM
Location: Arena De Monterrey - Monterrey, NL
Katy Perry
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Capital FM Arena - Nottingham - Nottingham, NG
Katy Perry
Friday, November 07, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Perth Arena - Perth, WA
Katy Perry
Saturday, November 08, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Perth Arena - Perth, WA
Katy Perry
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Adelaide Entertainment Centre - Hindmarsh, SA
Katy Perry
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Adelaide Entertainment Centre - Hindmarsh, SA
Katy Perry
Friday, November 14, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC
Katy Perry
Saturday, November 15, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC
Katy Perry
Friday, November 21, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Allphones Arena - Sydney, NSW
Katy Perry
Saturday, November 22, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Allphones Arena - Sydney, NSW
Katy Perry
Thursday, December 04, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC
Katy Perry
Saturday, December 06, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC
Katy Perry
Sunday, December 07, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC
Katy Perry
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC
Katy Perry Info:



© 1997-2011 Premium Seats USA | All Rights Reserved








Click for the BBB Business Review of this Entertainment Bureaus in Hollywood FL





Sports Concert Las Vegas NASCAR Theater About Us Contact Us Sell Tickets