Search artist, team or venue:


Attila - The Band
Attila - The Band

Premium Seats USA has the largest inventory of VIP Attila - The Band tickets on the web. We specialize in premium seating to high demand and sold-out events and we sell our tickets at market value, not face value. Our goal is to provide our clients the best tickets at the best price for memorable lifetime experiences.

Looking for more than just tickets? We carry a variety of Attila - The Band entertainment packages that include pre-event hospitality such as a private upscale dinner or tailgate party, first class limousine service, VIP parking, celebrity autograph and meet and greet sessions, official gift items and more. Order online or call us toll free at 1-866-312-9295 to speak with an experienced event specialist who will be glad to assist you with the seat selection process. If you can't find the Attila - The Band VIP tickets or Attila - The Band VIP package you are looking for on our website, please contact us or check back often as our inventory is constantly being updated.

Attila - The Band Schedule
Attila, Crown the Empire, Like Moths To Flames & Sworn In
Friday, November 14, 2014 at 06:30 PM
Location: Revolution Live - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Attila, Crown the Empire, Like Moths To Flames & Sworn In
Saturday, November 15, 2014 at 05:00 PM
Location: The Beacham - Orlando, FL
Attila, Crown the Empire, Like Moths To Flames & Sworn In
Sunday, November 16, 2014 at 06:30 PM
Location: Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA - Atlanta, GA
Attila, Crown the Empire, Like Moths To Flames & Sworn In
Monday, November 17, 2014 at 05:00 PM
Location: House Of Blues - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA
Attila
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 at 06:00 PM
Location: Old Concrete Street Amphitheater - Corpus Christi, TX
Attila, Crown the Empire, Like Moths To Flames & Sworn In
Thursday, November 20, 2014 at 06:30 PM
Location: Empire Control Room - Austin, TX
Attila, Crown the Empire, Like Moths To Flames & Sworn In
Friday, November 21, 2014 at 06:00 PM
Location: Back Stage Live - San Antonio - San Antonio, TX
Attila, Crown the Empire, Like Moths To Flames & Sworn In
Saturday, November 22, 2014 at 06:30 PM
Location: House Of Blues - Houston - Houston, TX
Attila, Crown the Empire, Like Moths To Flames & Sworn In
Sunday, November 23, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
Attila, Crown the Empire, Like Moths To Flames & Sworn In
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Sunshine Theatre - Albuquerque, NM
Attila, Crown the Empire, Like Moths To Flames & Sworn In
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 at 06:00 PM
Location: Nile Theater - AZ - Mesa, AZ
Attila, Crown the Empire, Like Moths To Flames & Sworn In
Friday, November 28, 2014 at 06:00 PM
Location: Ace of Spades - Sacramento, CA
Attila, Crown the Empire, Like Moths To Flames & Sworn In
Saturday, November 29, 2014 at 06:30 PM
Location: Soma - San Diego, CA
Attila, Crown the Empire, Like Moths To Flames & Sworn In
Sunday, November 30, 2014 at 06:30 PM
Location: House Of Blues - Sunset Strip - West Hollywood, CA
Attila, Crown the Empire, Like Moths To Flames & Sworn In
Tuesday, December 02, 2014 at 06:00 PM
Location: In The Venue - Salt Lake City, UT
Attila, Crown the Empire, Like Moths To Flames, Sworn In & Emmure
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 at 06:00 PM
Location: Ogden Theatre - Denver, CO
Attila
Thursday, December 04, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Granada - Lawrence - Lawrence, KS
Attila, Crown the Empire, Like Moths To Flames & Sworn In
Friday, December 05, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: The Ready Room - St. Louis - Saint Louis, MO
Attila, Crown the Empire, Like Moths To Flames & Sworn In
Saturday, December 06, 2014 at 06:30 PM
Location: The Fillmore - Detroit - Detroit, MI
Attila, Crown the Empire, Like Moths To Flames & Sworn In
Sunday, December 07, 2014 at 06:30 PM
Location: Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
Attila, Crown the Empire, Like Moths To Flames & Sworn In
Monday, December 08, 2014 at 05:00 PM
Location: House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
Attila, Crown the Empire, Like Moths To Flames & Sworn In
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 at 06:30 PM
Location: House Of Blues - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
Attila, Crown the Empire, Like Moths To Flames & Sworn In
Thursday, December 11, 2014 at 06:30 PM
Location: Baltimore Soundstage - Baltimore, MD
Attila, Crown the Empire, Like Moths To Flames & Sworn In
Friday, December 12, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Theatre Of The Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Attila, Crown the Empire, Like Moths To Flames & Sworn In
Saturday, December 13, 2014 at 07:15 PM
Location: Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore) - New York, NY
Attila, Crown the Empire, Like Moths To Flames & Sworn In
Sunday, December 14, 2014 at 06:30 PM
Location: House Of Blues - Boston - Boston, MA
Attila - The Band Info:



© 1997-2011 Premium Seats USA | All Rights Reserved








Click for the BBB Business Review of this Entertainment Bureaus in Hollywood FL





Sports Concert Las Vegas NASCAR Theater About Us Contact Us Sell Tickets