Search artist, team or venue:


Dierks Bentley
Dierks Bentley

Premium Seats USA has the largest inventory of VIP Dierks Bentley tickets on the web. We specialize in premium seating to high demand and sold-out events and we sell our tickets at market value, not face value. Our goal is to provide our clients the best tickets at the best price for memorable lifetime experiences.

Looking for more than just tickets? We carry a variety of Dierks Bentley entertainment packages that include pre-event hospitality such as a private upscale dinner or tailgate party, first class limousine service, VIP parking, celebrity autograph and meet and greet sessions, official gift items and more. Order online or call us toll free at 1-866-312-9295 to speak with an experienced event specialist who will be glad to assist you with the seat selection process. If you can't find the Dierks Bentley VIP tickets or Dierks Bentley VIP package you are looking for on our website, please contact us or check back often as our inventory is constantly being updated.

Dierks Bentley Schedule
Dierks Bentley, Chris Young, Chase Rice & Jon Pardi
Thursday, September 25, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
Dierks Bentley, Chris Young & Chase Rice
Friday, September 26, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Dierks Bentley, Chris Young & Chase Rice
Saturday, September 27, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Klipsch Music Center (Formerly Verizon Wireless Music Center - IN) - Noblesville, IN
Dierks Bentley, Chris Young, Jon Pardi, Randy Houser & Kip Moore
Sunday, September 28, 2014 at 01:30 PM
Location: Riverfront Park - Nashville - Nashville, TN
Dierks Bentley & Randy Houser
Thursday, October 02, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Stockton Arena - Stockton, CA
Route 91 Harvest Festival: Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert & Blake Shelton - 3 Day Pass
Friday, October 03, 2014 at TBD
Location: Route 91 Harvest Festival Grounds - Las Vegas, NV
Dierks Bentley
Friday, October 03, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Paul Paul Theatre - Fresno, CA
Dierks Bentley, Randy Houser & Eric Paslay
Friday, October 10, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Taco Bell Arena - Boise, ID
Dierks Bentley & Eric Paslay
Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 08:00 PM
Location: Adams Event Center - Missoula, MT
Dierks Bentley
Saturday, October 18, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Rexall Place - Edmonton, AB
Dierks Bentley, Randy Houser & Tim Hicks
Sunday, October 19, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Credit Union Centre - Saskatchewan Place - Saskatoon, SK
Dierks Bentley
Monday, October 20, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Scotiabank Saddledome (Formerly Pengrowth Saddledome) - Calgary, AB
Dierks Bentley, Randy Houser & Cassadee Pope
Thursday, October 23, 2014 at 06:30 PM
Location: Fargodome - Fargo, ND
Dierks Bentley & Randy Houser
Friday, October 24, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Bismarck Civic Center - Bismarck, ND
Dierks Bentley, Randy Houser & Cassadee Pope
Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Swiftel Center - Brookings, SD
Dierks Bentley, Randy Houser & Eric Paslay
Thursday, November 13, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Giant Center - Hershey, PA
Dierks Bentley, Randy Houser & Eric Paslay
Friday, November 14, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Sands Bethlehem Event Center - Bethlehem, PA
Dierks Bentley, Randy Houser & Eric Paslay
Saturday, November 15, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Dierks Bentley, Randy Houser & Eric Paslay
Sunday, November 16, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Utica Memorial Auditorium - Utica, NY
Dierks Bentley, Randy Houser & Eric Paslay
Thursday, November 20, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Big Sandy Superstore Arena - Huntington, WV
Dierks Bentley, Randy Houser & Eric Paslay
Friday, November 21, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Roanoke Civic Center - Roanoke, VA
Dierks Bentley, Randy Houser & Tim Hicks
Tuesday, December 02, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Canadian Tire Centre (formerly Scotiabank Place) - Ottawa, ON
Dierks Bentley, Randy Houser & Tim Hicks
Thursday, December 04, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: First Ontario Centre (formerly the Copps Coliseum) - Hamilton, ON
Dierks Bentley, Randy Houser & Tim Hicks
Friday, December 05, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: General Motors Centre - Oshawa, ON
Dierks Bentley, Randy Houser & Tim Hicks
Saturday, December 06, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Budweiser Gardens (formerly John Labatt Centre) - London, ON
Dierks Bentley Info:




© 1997-2011 Premium Seats USA | All Rights Reserved








Click for the BBB Business Review of this Entertainment Bureaus in Hollywood FL





Sports Concert Las Vegas NASCAR Theater About Us Contact Us Sell Tickets