Search artist, team or venue:


Washington Capitals
Washington Capitals

Premium Seats USA has the largest inventory of Washington Capitals VIP tickets on the web for both home and away games. We specialize in premium seating to high demand and sold-out events and our tickets are sold at market value, not face value. We carry a variety of Professional (NHL) VIP ticket, tailgate and travel packages that include elements such as deluxe hotel accommodations, game day transfers, a VIP tailgate party, venue tours, player autograph sessions, official gift items and more. Complete your game day experience at our VIP Washington Capitals tailgate party featuring great food, drinks and pre-game entertainment.

Order online or call us toll free at 1-866-312-9295 to speak with an experienced event specialist who will be glad to assist you with the seat selection process. If you can't find the Washington Capitals VIP tickets or Washington Capitals VIP package you are looking for on our website, please contact us for a custom quote or check back often as our inventory is constantly being updated.

Washington Capitals Schedule
Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals
Saturday, January 31, 2015 at 01:00 PM
Location: Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Washington Capitals vs. St. Louis Blues
Sunday, February 01, 2015 at 01:00 PM
Location: Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Los Angeles Kings
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC
Ottawa Senators vs. Washington Capitals
Thursday, February 05, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: Canadian Tire Centre (formerly Scotiabank Place) - Ottawa, ON
Washington Capitals vs. Anaheim Ducks
Friday, February 06, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Sunday, February 08, 2015 at 03:00 PM
Location: Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC
San Jose Sharks vs. Washington Capitals
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: SAP Center (formerly HP Pavilion) - San Jose, CA
Los Angeles Kings vs. Washington Capitals
Saturday, February 14, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Anaheim Ducks vs. Washington Capitals
Sunday, February 15, 2015 at 05:00 PM
Location: Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Washington Capitals
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Washington Capitals vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday, February 19, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. New York Islanders
Saturday, February 21, 2015 at 12:30 PM
Location: Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Washington Capitals
Sunday, February 22, 2015 at 03:00 PM
Location: Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 at 08:00 PM
Location: Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Washington Capitals
Friday, February 27, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: PNC Arena (Formerly RBC Center) - Raleigh, NC
Washington Capitals vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Sunday, March 01, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Washington Capitals
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Washington Capitals vs. Minnesota Wild
Thursday, March 05, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday, March 07, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. New York Rangers
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 at 08:00 PM
Location: Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Dallas Stars
Friday, March 13, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Boston Bruins
Sunday, March 15, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC
Buffalo Sabres vs. Washington Capitals
Monday, March 16, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: First Niagara Center (formerly HSBC Arena) - Buffalo, NY
Minnesota Wild vs. Washington Capitals
Thursday, March 19, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Winnipeg Jets vs. Washington Capitals
Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 06:00 PM
Location: MTS Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Washington Capitals vs. New Jersey Devils
Thursday, March 26, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Nashville Predators
Saturday, March 28, 2015 at 12:30 PM
Location: Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC
New York Rangers vs. Washington Capitals
Sunday, March 29, 2015 at 03:00 PM
Location: Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC
Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals
Thursday, April 02, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Ottawa Senators vs. Washington Capitals
Saturday, April 04, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: Canadian Tire Centre (formerly Scotiabank Place) - Ottawa, ON
Detroit Red Wings vs. Washington Capitals
Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 05:00 PM
Location: Joe Louis Arena - Detroit, MI
Washington Capitals vs. Boston Bruins
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 at 08:00 PM
Location: Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. New York Rangers
Saturday, April 11, 2015 at 03:00 PM
Location: Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC
Washington Capitals Info:



© 1997-2011 Premium Seats USA | All Rights Reserved








Click for the BBB Business Review of this Entertainment Bureaus in Hollywood FL





Sports Concert Las Vegas NASCAR Theater About Us Contact Us Sell Tickets