Miami Heat
Miami Heat

Premium Seats USA has the largest inventory of Miami Heat VIP tickets on the web for both home and away games. We specialize in premium seating to high demand and sold-out events and our tickets are sold at market value, not face value. We carry a variety of Professional (NBA) VIP ticket, tailgate and travel packages that include elements such as deluxe hotel accommodations, game day transfers, a VIP tailgate party, venue tours, player autograph sessions, official gift items and more. Complete your game day experience at our VIP Miami Heat tailgate party featuring great food, drinks and pre-game entertainment.

Order online or call us toll free at 1-866-312-9295 to speak with an experienced event specialist who will be glad to assist you with the seat selection process. If you can't find the Miami Heat VIP tickets or Miami Heat VIP package you are looking for on our website, please contact us for a custom quote or check back often as our inventory is constantly being updated.


Miami Heat
Atlanta Hawks vs. Miami Heat
Friday, February 19, 2016 at 08:00 PM
Location: Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
Miami Heat vs. Washington Wizards
Saturday, February 20, 2016 at 07:30 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Indiana Pacers
Monday, February 22, 2016 at 07:30 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 at 07:30 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Boston Celtics vs. Miami Heat
Saturday, February 27, 2016 at 03:00 PM
Location: TD Garden - Boston, MA
New York Knicks vs. Miami Heat
Sunday, February 28, 2016 at 07:30 PM
Location: Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Miami Heat vs. Chicago Bulls
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 at 07:30 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Phoenix Suns
Thursday, March 03, 2016 at 07:30 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Miami Heat
Friday, March 04, 2016 at 07:00 PM
Location: Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Miami Heat vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Sunday, March 06, 2016 at 06:00 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Miami Heat
Wednesday, March 09, 2016 at 06:00 PM
Location: BMO Harris Bradley Center - Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Bulls vs. Miami Heat
Friday, March 11, 2016 at 07:00 PM
Location: United Center - Chicago, IL
Toronto Raptors vs. Miami Heat
Saturday, March 12, 2016 at 07:00 PM
Location: Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Miami Heat vs. Denver Nuggets
Monday, March 14, 2016 at 07:30 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Charlotte Hornets
Thursday, March 17, 2016 at 07:30 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday, March 19, 2016 at 07:30 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Miami Heat
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 at 07:00 PM
Location: Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
San Antonio Spurs vs. Miami Heat
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 at 07:30 PM
Location: AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Miami Heat vs. Orlando Magic
Friday, March 25, 2016 at 07:30 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Brooklyn Nets
Monday, March 28, 2016 at 07:30 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Miami Heat
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 at 07:30 PM
Location: Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sacramento Kings vs. Miami Heat
Friday, April 01, 2016 at 07:00 PM
Location: Sleep Train Arena - Sacramento, CA
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Miami Heat
Saturday, April 02, 2016 at 07:00 PM
Location: Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Miami Heat vs. Detroit Pistons
Tuesday, April 05, 2016 at 07:30 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Chicago Bulls
Thursday, April 07, 2016 at 08:00 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Orlando Magic vs. Miami Heat
Friday, April 08, 2016 at 07:00 PM
Location: Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Miami Heat vs. Orlando Magic
Sunday, April 10, 2016 at 06:00 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Detroit Pistons vs. Miami Heat
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 07:30 PM
Location: Palace Of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI
Boston Celtics vs. Miami Heat
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 at 08:00 PM
Location: TD Garden - Boston, MA
Miami Heat


© 1997-2015 Premium Seats USA | All Rights Reserved


Search






Click for the BBB Business Review of this Entertainment Bureaus in Hollywood FL





Sports Concert Las Vegas NASCAR Theater About Us Contact Us Sell Tickets