Search artist, team or venue:


Miami Heat
Miami Heat

Premium Seats USA has the largest inventory of Miami Heat VIP tickets on the web for both home and away games. We specialize in premium seating to high demand and sold-out events and our tickets are sold at market value, not face value. We carry a variety of Professional (NBA) VIP ticket, tailgate and travel packages that include elements such as deluxe hotel accommodations, game day transfers, a VIP tailgate party, venue tours, player autograph sessions, official gift items and more. Complete your game day experience at our VIP Miami Heat tailgate party featuring great food, drinks and pre-game entertainment.

Order online or call us toll free at 1-866-312-9295 to speak with an experienced event specialist who will be glad to assist you with the seat selection process. If you can't find the Miami Heat VIP tickets or Miami Heat VIP package you are looking for on our website, please contact us for a custom quote or check back often as our inventory is constantly being updated.

Miami Heat Schedule
Miami Heat vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Dallas Mavericks
Friday, January 30, 2015 at 08:00 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Boston Celtics vs. Miami Heat
Sunday, February 01, 2015 at 01:00 PM
Location: TD Garden - Boston, MA
Detroit Pistons vs. Miami Heat
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: Palace Of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Miami Heat
Wednesday, February 04, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
San Antonio Spurs vs. Miami Heat
Friday, February 06, 2015 at 08:30 PM
Location: AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Miami Heat vs. New York Knicks
Monday, February 09, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Miami Heat
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 08:00 PM
Location: Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
New York Knicks vs. Miami Heat
Friday, February 20, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Miami Heat vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, February 21, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Monday, February 23, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Orlando Magic vs. Miami Heat
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: Amway Center - Orlando, FL
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Miami Heat
Friday, February 27, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: Smoothie King Center (Formerly New Orleans Arena) - New Orleans, LA
Miami Heat vs. Atlanta Hawks
Saturday, February 28, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Phoenix Suns
Monday, March 02, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 at 08:00 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Washington Wizards vs. Miami Heat
Friday, March 06, 2015 at 08:00 PM
Location: Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC
Miami Heat vs. Sacramento Kings
Saturday, March 07, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Boston Celtics
Monday, March 09, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Toronto Raptors vs. Miami Heat
Friday, March 13, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Miami Heat vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday, March 16, 2015 at 08:00 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Denver Nuggets
Friday, March 20, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Miami Heat
Sunday, March 22, 2015 at 02:00 PM
Location: Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Miami Heat
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: BMO Harris Bradley Center - Milwaukee, WI
Boston Celtics vs. Miami Heat
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: TD Garden - Boston, MA
Atlanta Hawks vs. Miami Heat
Friday, March 27, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
Miami Heat vs. Detroit Pistons
Sunday, March 29, 2015 at 06:00 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. San Antonio Spurs
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 08:00 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Miami Heat
Thursday, April 02, 2015 at 08:00 PM
Location: Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Detroit Pistons vs. Miami Heat
Saturday, April 04, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: Palace Of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI
Indiana Pacers vs. Miami Heat
Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 06:00 PM
Location: Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Formerly Conseco Fieldhouse) - Indianapolis, IN
Miami Heat vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Chicago Bulls
Thursday, April 09, 2015 at 08:00 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Toronto Raptors
Saturday, April 11, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Orlando Magic
Monday, April 13, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Miami Heat
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 at 08:00 PM
Location: Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Miami Heat Info:



© 1997-2011 Premium Seats USA | All Rights Reserved








Click for the BBB Business Review of this Entertainment Bureaus in Hollywood FL





Sports Concert Las Vegas NASCAR Theater About Us Contact Us Sell Tickets