Miami Heat
Miami Heat

Premium Seats USA has the largest inventory of Miami Heat VIP tickets on the web for both home and away games. We specialize in premium seating to high demand and sold-out events and our tickets are sold at market value, not face value. We carry a variety of Professional (NBA) VIP ticket, tailgate and travel packages that include elements such as deluxe hotel accommodations, game day transfers, a VIP tailgate party, venue tours, player autograph sessions, official gift items and more. Complete your game day experience at our VIP Miami Heat tailgate party featuring great food, drinks and pre-game entertainment.

Order online or call us toll free at 1-866-312-9295 to speak with an experienced event specialist who will be glad to assist you with the seat selection process. If you can't find the Miami Heat VIP tickets or Miami Heat VIP package you are looking for on our website, please contact us for a custom quote or check back often as our inventory is constantly being updated.


Miami Heat
Atlanta Hawks vs. Miami Heat
Friday, March 27, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
Miami Heat vs. Detroit Pistons
Sunday, March 29, 2015 at 06:00 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. San Antonio Spurs
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 08:00 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Miami Heat
Thursday, April 02, 2015 at 08:00 PM
Location: Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Detroit Pistons vs. Miami Heat
Saturday, April 04, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: Palace Of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI
Indiana Pacers vs. Miami Heat
Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 06:00 PM
Location: Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Formerly Conseco Fieldhouse) - Indianapolis, IN
Miami Heat vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Chicago Bulls
Thursday, April 09, 2015 at 08:00 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Toronto Raptors
Saturday, April 11, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Miami Heat vs. Orlando Magic
Monday, April 13, 2015 at 07:30 PM
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Miami Heat
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 at 08:00 PM
Location: Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, April 18, 2015 at TBD
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday, April 20, 2015 at TBD
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at TBD
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, May 02, 2015 at TBD
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday, May 04, 2015 at TBD
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 at TBD
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at TBD
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday, May 17, 2015 at TBD
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 at TBD
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday, May 21, 2015 at TBD
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday, May 28, 2015 at TBD
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday, June 01, 2015 at TBD
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
NBA Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday, June 04, 2015 at TBD
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
NBA Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday, June 07, 2015 at TBD
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
NBA Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday, June 14, 2015 at TBD
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
NBA Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday, June 18, 2015 at TBD
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Miami Heat


© 1997-2011 Premium Seats USA | All Rights Reserved


Search






Click for the BBB Business Review of this Entertainment Bureaus in Hollywood FL





Sports Concert Las Vegas NASCAR Theater About Us Contact Us Sell Tickets