Search artist, team or venue:


Ohio State Buckeyes
Ohio State Buckeyes

Premium Seats USA has the largest inventory of Ohio State Buckeyes VIP tickets on the web for both home and away games. We specialize in premium seating to high demand and sold-out events and our tickets are sold at market value, not face value. We carry a variety of College (Div I-A and Div I-AA) VIP ticket, tailgate and travel packages that include elements such as deluxe hotel accommodations, game day transfers, a VIP tailgate party, venue tours, player autograph sessions, official gift items and more. Complete your game day experience at our VIP Ohio State Buckeyes tailgate party featuring great food, drinks and pre-game entertainment.

Order online or call us toll free at 1-866-312-9295 to speak with an experienced event specialist who will be glad to assist you with the seat selection process. If you can't find the Ohio State Buckeyes VIP tickets or Ohio State Buckeyes VIP package you are looking for on our website, please contact us for a custom quote or check back often as our inventory is constantly being updated.

Ohio State Buckeyes Schedule
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Maryland Terrapins
Thursday, January 29, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Sunday, February 01, 2015 at 12:00 PM
Location: College Avenue Gymnasium - New Brunswick, NJ
Purdue Boilermakers vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Wednesday, February 04, 2015 at 06:30 PM
Location: Mackey Arena - West Lafayette, IN
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Friday, February 06, 2015 at 08:00 PM
Location: Mariucci Arena - Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Saturday, February 07, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: Mariucci Arena - Minneapolis, MN
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Indiana Hoosiers (WOMEN)
Sunday, February 08, 2015 at 02:00 PM
Location: Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Sunday, February 08, 2015 at 05:30 PM
Location: Louis Brown Athletic Center - Piscataway, NJ
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Michigan Wolverines (WOMEN)
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Penn State Nittany Lions
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Michigan State Spartans vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Saturday, February 14, 2015 at 12:00 PM
Location: Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Purdue Boilermakers (WOMEN)
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey vs. Michigan Wolverines
Friday, February 20, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Iowa Hawkeyes (WOMEN)
Saturday, February 21, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Michigan Wolverines vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Sunday, February 22, 2015 at TBD
Location: Crisler Arena - Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan Wolverines Hockey vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Sunday, February 22, 2015 at TBD
Location: Yost Ice Arena - Ann Arbor, MI
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
Thursday, February 26, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Purdue Boilermakers
Sunday, March 01, 2015 at TBD
Location: Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 at 06:00 PM
Location: Bryce Jordan Center - University Park, PA
Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers
Saturday, March 07, 2015 at 06:00 PM
Location: Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Sunday, March 08, 2015 at TBD
Location: Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Wisconsin Badgers Hockey vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Friday, March 13, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Location: Kohl Center - Madison, WI
Wisconsin Badgers Hockey vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Saturday, March 14, 2015 at 06:00 PM
Location: Kohl Center - Madison, WI
Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Monday, September 07, 2015 at TBD
Location: Lane Stadium - Blacksburg, VA
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Hawaii Warriors
Saturday, September 12, 2015 at TBD
Location: Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Northern Illinois Huskies
Saturday, September 19, 2015 at TBD
Location: Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Western Michigan Broncos
Saturday, September 26, 2015 at TBD
Location: Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Maryland Terrapins
Saturday, October 10, 2015 at TBD
Location: Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Penn State Nittany Lions
Saturday, October 17, 2015 at TBD
Location: Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
2015 Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Saturday, October 24, 2015 at TBD
Location: High Point Solutions Stadium (formerly Rutgers Stadium) - Piscataway, NJ
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers
Saturday, November 07, 2015 at TBD
Location: Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Saturday, November 14, 2015 at TBD
Location: Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Michigan State Spartans
Saturday, November 21, 2015 at TBD
Location: Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Michigan Wolverines vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Saturday, November 28, 2015 at TBD
Location: Michigan Stadium - Ann Arbor, MI
Ohio State Buckeyes Info:




© 1997-2011 Premium Seats USA | All Rights Reserved








Click for the BBB Business Review of this Entertainment Bureaus in Hollywood FL





Sports Concert Las Vegas NASCAR Theater About Us Contact Us Sell Tickets