Ohio State Buckeyes
Ohio State Buckeyes

Premium Seats USA has the largest inventory of Ohio State Buckeyes VIP tickets on the web for both home and away games. We specialize in premium seating to high demand and sold-out events and our tickets are sold at market value, not face value. We carry a variety of College (Div I-A and Div I-AA) VIP ticket, tailgate and travel packages that include elements such as deluxe hotel accommodations, game day transfers, a VIP tailgate party, venue tours, player autograph sessions, official gift items and more. Complete your game day experience at our VIP Ohio State Buckeyes tailgate party featuring great food, drinks and pre-game entertainment.

Order online or call us toll free at 1-866-312-9295 to speak with an experienced event specialist who will be glad to assist you with the seat selection process. If you can't find the Ohio State Buckeyes VIP tickets or Ohio State Buckeyes VIP package you are looking for on our website, please contact us for a custom quote or check back often as our inventory is constantly being updated.


Ohio State Buckeyes
Ohio State Buckeyes Men's Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Wednesday, September 02, 2015 at TBD
Location: Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Monday, September 07, 2015 at 08:00 PM
Location: Lane Stadium - Blacksburg, VA
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Hawaii Warriors
Saturday, September 12, 2015 at 03:30 PM
Location: Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Northern Illinois Huskies
Saturday, September 19, 2015 at 03:30 PM
Location: Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Western Michigan Broncos
Saturday, September 26, 2015 at TBD
Location: Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Saturday, October 03, 2015 at TBD
Location: Memorial Stadium - IN - Bloomington, IN
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Brock University Badgers
Saturday, October 03, 2015 at TBD
Location: Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Bowling Green Falcons
Friday, October 09, 2015 at TBD
Location: Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Maryland Terrapins
Saturday, October 10, 2015 at 12:00 PM
Location: Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Miami (OH) RedHawks
Friday, October 16, 2015 at TBD
Location: Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Penn State Nittany Lions
Saturday, October 17, 2015 at 08:00 PM
Location: Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Saturday, October 24, 2015 at 08:00 PM
Location: High Point Solutions Stadium (formerly Rutgers Stadium) - Piscataway, NJ
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Mercyhurst Lakers
Friday, October 30, 2015 at TBD
Location: Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Mercyhurst Lakers
Saturday, October 31, 2015 at TBD
Location: Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers
Saturday, November 07, 2015 at TBD
Location: Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Canisius Golden Griffins
Friday, November 13, 2015 at TBD
Location: Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Saturday, November 14, 2015 at TBD
Location: Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Canisius Golden Griffins
Saturday, November 14, 2015 at TBD
Location: Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
PARKING: Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Saturday, November 14, 2015 at TBD
Location: Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - IL - Champaign, IL
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Michigan State Spartans
Saturday, November 21, 2015 at TBD
Location: Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
HoopHall Miami Invitational: UK vs. USF & OSU vs. Memphis
Friday, November 27, 2015 at TBD
Location: American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Friday, November 27, 2015 at 07:07 PM
Location: UNO Community Arena - Omaha - Omaha, NE
Michigan Wolverines vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Saturday, November 28, 2015 at TBD
Location: Michigan Stadium - Ann Arbor, MI
Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Saturday, November 28, 2015 at 07:07 PM
Location: UNO Community Arena - Omaha - Omaha, NE
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Michigan Wolverines
Friday, January 15, 2016 at TBD
Location: Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Penn State Nittany Lions
Friday, January 22, 2016 at TBD
Location: Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Penn State Nittany Lions
Saturday, January 23, 2016 at TBD
Location: Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Michigan State Spartans
Friday, January 29, 2016 at TBD
Location: Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Michigan State Spartans
Saturday, January 30, 2016 at TBD
Location: Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers
Friday, February 12, 2016 at TBD
Location: Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers
Saturday, February 13, 2016 at TBD
Location: Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Friday, February 19, 2016 at TBD
Location: Pegula Ice Arena At Penn State - University Park, PA
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Saturday, February 20, 2016 at TBD
Location: Pegula Ice Arena At Penn State - University Park, PA
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Friday, February 26, 2016 at TBD
Location: Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Saturday, February 27, 2016 at TBD
Location: Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Michigan Wolverines
Sunday, March 06, 2016 at TBD
Location: Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes


© 1997-2015 Premium Seats USA | All Rights Reserved


Search






Click for the BBB Business Review of this Entertainment Bureaus in Hollywood FL





Sports Concert Las Vegas NASCAR Theater About Us Contact Us Sell Tickets