Search artist, team or venue:


Brantley Gilbert
Brantley Gilbert

Premium Seats USA has the largest inventory of VIP Brantley Gilbert tickets on the web. We specialize in premium seating to high demand and sold-out events and we sell our tickets at market value, not face value. Our goal is to provide our clients the best tickets at the best price for memorable lifetime experiences.

Looking for more than just tickets? We carry a variety of Brantley Gilbert entertainment packages that include pre-event hospitality such as a private upscale dinner or tailgate party, first class limousine service, VIP parking, celebrity autograph and meet and greet sessions, official gift items and more. Order online or call us toll free at 1-866-312-9295 to speak with an experienced event specialist who will be glad to assist you with the seat selection process. If you can't find the Brantley Gilbert VIP tickets or Brantley Gilbert VIP package you are looking for on our website, please contact us or check back often as our inventory is constantly being updated.

Brantley Gilbert Schedule
Brantley Gilbert
Saturday, August 16, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Pier 97 - New York, NY
Brantley Gilbert
Friday, August 29, 2014 at 08:00 PM
Location: Inn Of The Mountain Gods Resort & Casino - Mescalero, NM
Brantley Gilbert
Saturday, August 30, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Colorado State Fair - Pueblo, CO
Brantley Gilbert
Sunday, August 31, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: Heartland Events Center - Grand Island, NE
Brantley Gilbert
Saturday, September 13, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: The E-ventplex At The Great Frederick Fair - Frederick, MD
Brantley Gilbert, Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr
Friday, September 19, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Cedar Park Center - Cedar Park, TX
Brantley Gilbert, Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr
Saturday, September 20, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Brantley Gilbert, Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr
Friday, September 26, 2014 at 08:30 PM
Location: Bryce Jordan Center - University Park, PA
Brantley Gilbert, Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr
Saturday, September 27, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: DCU Center - Worcester, MA
Brantley Gilbert, Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr
Sunday, September 28, 2014 at 06:30 PM
Location: Cross Insurance Center - Bangor, ME
Route 91 Harvest Festival: Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert & Blake Shelton - 3 Day Pass
Friday, October 03, 2014 at TBD
Location: Route 91 Harvest Festival Grounds - Las Vegas, NV
Brantley Gilbert, Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr
Thursday, October 09, 2014 at 07:30 PM
Location: US Bank Arena - Cincinnati, OH
Brantley Gilbert, Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr
Friday, October 10, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Landers Center (Formerly Desoto County Civic Center) - Southaven, MS
Brantley Gilbert, Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr
Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Mississippi Coliseum - Jackson, MS
Brantley Gilbert, Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr
Thursday, October 16, 2014 at TBD
Location: Alliant Energy Center Coliseum - Madison, WI
Brantley Gilbert, Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr
Friday, October 17, 2014 at TBD
Location: Chaifetz Arena - Saint Louis, MO
Brantley Gilbert, Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr
Saturday, October 18, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: I Wireless Center (formerly Mark Of The Quad Cities) - Moline, IL
Brantley Gilbert, Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr
Thursday, October 23, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Wells Fargo Arena - IA - Des Moines, IA
Brantley Gilbert, Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr
Friday, October 24, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Show Me Center - Cape Girardeau, MO
Brantley Gilbert, Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr
Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Location: Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Brantley Gilbert, Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr
Thursday, October 30, 2014 at TBD
Location: PNC Arena (Formerly RBC Center) - Raleigh, NC
Brantley Gilbert, Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr
Friday, October 31, 2014 at TBD
Location: Martin Luther King Jr. Arena - Savannah, GA
Brantley Gilbert, Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr
Saturday, November 01, 2014 at TBD
Location: Constant Convocation Center - Norfolk, VA
Brantley Gilbert, Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr
Thursday, November 20, 2014 at TBD
Location: SAP Center (formerly HP Pavilion) - San Jose, CA
Brantley Gilbert, Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr
Friday, November 21, 2014 at TBD
Location: Save Mart Center - Fresno, CA
Brantley Gilbert, Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr
Saturday, November 22, 2014 at TBD
Location: Honda Center (formerly Arrowhead Pond) - Anaheim, CA
Brantley Gilbert, Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr
Thursday, December 04, 2014 at TBD
Location: Uptown Amphitheatre at the NC Music Factory Charlotte (formerly Time Warner Cable Uptown Amphitheatre) - Charlotte, NC
Brantley Gilbert, Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr
Friday, December 05, 2014 at TBD
Location: Bridgestone Arena (Formerly Sommet Center) - Nashville, TN
Brantley Gilbert, Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr
Saturday, December 06, 2014 at TBD
Location: Eastern Kentucky Expo Center - Pikeville, KY
Brantley Gilbert Info:



© 1997-2011 Premium Seats USA | All Rights Reserved








Click for the BBB Business Review of this Entertainment Bureaus in Hollywood FL





Sports Concert Las Vegas NASCAR Theater About Us Contact Us Sell Tickets